Contact Us

Our email: osu.running.club@gmail.com

 

Interested in joining Running Club?

Come run with us and try out our club! We meet in the West Plaza of the Ohio Union on weekdays at 5:30 pm.
Want to connect with others and stay in the loop? Request to join our Facebook group.
Have a specific question? Email us at osu.running.club@gmail.com, our President Zach Napholz at napholz.3@osu.edu, or our Treasurer Alexandra Milheim at milheim.6@osu.edu.


Contacting us about a meet or competitive race?

Email Running Club at osu.running.club@gmail.com or our Racing VP, Greg Antonini at antonini.5@osu.edu.


Contacting us about a social or community outreach event?

Email Running Club at osu.running.club@gmail.com or either of our Social Events Chairs, Catherine Carey at carey.422@osu.edu and Matt Newman at newman.642@osu.edu.

Have questions or concerns about the workouts?

Email your captain: Sprint Captain Jaime Donaldson at donaldson.208@osu.edu or Stuart Scarangella at scarangella.2@osu.edu, Mid Distance Captain Dani Lopez at lopez.573@osu.edu, or Long Distance Captain Matt Polatas at polatas.2@osu.edu.


Have a website-related question or suggestion?

Contact our webmaster, Olivia Evankovich at evankovich.6@osu.edu.

Want a certain picture or video on the website or social media?

Send them to our Snapchat @runningclubosu or Instagram @runclubatosu.